Automatic logout's are great for adding an extra layer of security to your account, but sometimes it can be rather irritating having to re-login to your account every 30 minutes.

To change this setting, navigate to Profile Tab > Security > Auto Logout Timer.

Currently we support a range of different logout intervals ranging from 30 minutes to 24 hours. Unfortunately, we don't support a never ending logout timer as this can drastically reduce an accounts security.

Further Questions?
If you have any further questions about logout timers, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us via live-chat. 

Did this answer your question?